Believe Album - Soundtracks

In stock

Believe Album - Soundtracks

Available to order as individual soundtracks or the entire collection.


  1. His Throne Will Last Forever 
  2.  Lion of Judah 
  3.  Holy Visitation (Between Porch and Altar) 
  4.  Jehoshaphat's Song 
  5.  I Have to Believe 
  6.  When I Find Him 
  7.  My Romance 
  8.  Revelation Song 
  9.  Be Praised 
  10.  The Heavens Are Open

*CD format for individual tracks includes both backing track and performance

*MP3 version includes accompaniment track only

Karen Wheaton Soundtracks -

Other products you might like: