My Alabaster Box Album - Soundtracks

In stock

My Alabaster Box Soundtrack Collection 

Available as individual soundtracks or the entire collection

1. This is the Night 
2. Dwell in Me 
3. I Know a Love 
4. My Alabaster Box 
5. Under the Blood 
6. My Soul Got Another Dip 
7. There is Power 
8. Blood Medley 
9. Meeting in the Air 
**This collection does not include the song Miracle in Every Pew (no longer available)

CD format for individual tracks includes both backing track and performance

MP3 format includes accompaniment track only

Karen Wheaton Soundtracks -

Other products you might like: