Pentecostal Fire CD

In stock

Pentecostal Fire - 1994 

  1. Send It on Down 
  2. Ready for a Miracle 
  3. God Can Deliver You 
  4. My Peace I Give to You 
  5. Worship Medley 
  6. Sunday Night Meetin' 
  7. The Fire Will Fall 
  8. Somebody Touched God for Me 
  9. Give Up 
  10. Fire Shut Up in My Bones
Karen Wheaton Music Music -

Other products you might like: