Beautiful CD/DVD

In stock

The aggressive, unrelenting sound of live worship can be found on the Ramp's live album, Beautiful. This album includes Bryn Waddell, Eddie James, Delana Wood, and Rick Pino.

Beautiful - CD/DVD

  1.  Jesus Saves (Hope is Here) - Bryn Waddell
  2.  You are Jehovah- Eddie James
  3.  Happy Day - Bryn Waddell
  4. Beautiful the Blood - Bryn Waddell
  5. Speaking I - Damon Thompson
  6. Jesus Paid it All - Delana Wood
  7.  Show Us Your Glory - Rick Pino
  8.  I'm Sending the Fire - Eddie James
  9.  Speaking II - Damon Thompson
  10.  Nothing But the Blood - Bryn Waddell
  11.  Speaking II - Karen Wheaton

Other products you might like: