The River Is Rising CD

In stock

The River Is Rising

Track List:

1. The Whole Earth Sings

2. O Mighty Ones

3. Be Exalted

4. Let Hope In - Restoration Song

5. Love Has Called My Name (Spontaneous)

6. Lion and the Lamb

7. He Is Yahweh

8. He's Reigning in Zion (Spontaneous)

9. All My Worship

10. Revelation 4

11. Jesus You're Beautiful

12. Never Lost

13. Joy

Other products you might like: